Latest Products http://www.vinayakbrothers.in Latest Products Wed, 30 Sep 2020 19:23:45 +0530 en-us http://www.vinayakbrothers.in Dalda Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/dalda-kachi-ghani-mustard-oil-supplier.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/dalda-kachi-ghani-mustard-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Product DescriptionDalda Kachi Ghani Oil has a great variety of Oil. This oil presents itself quickly, dissipates and offers a palate characteristic of mustard oil. Dalda Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil combines the wholesome goodness of mustard to bring to you the perfect ingredient to make every dish special. This oil presents itself quickly, dissipates and offers a palate characteristic of mustard oil.   Product DetailDalda Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil is made in a traditional way of pressing the mustard seeds to extract the oil out of them. The pungency of the mustard oil is retained which enhances the taste of the food.   Benefits Of Dalda Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil- High pungency Mustard Oil. Made from best quality mustard seeds. Zero Cholesterol. Richest source of Omega 3 Fatty acids Dalda Refined Soyabean Oil http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/dalda-refined-soyabean-oil-supplier.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/dalda-refined-soyabean-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for the premium quality of the offerings as we keep them in healthy conditions. For this, we have developed a large storage unit. We use premium-packaging materials to safeguard our products from mechanical and environmental conditions. For our patrons, we offer customized packaging solutions as well. Goldiee Garam Masala http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-garam-masala.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-garam-masala.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make certain that the offered array of products is sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' stated address and that too in the committed time span. We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. Goldiee uses 100% new crop spices which are finely blend under stringent quality control for a better taste, quality & colour to give special flavour to your favourite dish. Lotus Palm Oil http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/lotus-palm-oil-supplier.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/lotus-palm-oil-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver quality content, our entire production process is commenced under the strict eyes of quality examiners. We carefully select the packaging supplies to be used for wrapping the products hence, mitigating the risk of damage posed by loading/ unloading, shipping, and other external factors. Goldiee Seviyan http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-seviyan-supplier.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-seviyan-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Goldiee Tea http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-tea-supplier.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-tea-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Goldiee Tea is highest standard tea leaves which gives you a real relaxation & satisfaction. It is a blend of some of the best Assam CTC leaf in the world & prepared from selected tea farms to provide you with natural taste and premium quality. Goldiee Ground Spices http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-ground-spices-supplier.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-ground-spices-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Goldiee Heeng http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-heeng-supplier.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-heeng-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Goldiee Pickles http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-pickles-supplier.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-pickles-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Goldiee Sharbat http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-sharbat-supplier.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-sharbat-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Goldiee Sauces http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-sauces-supplier.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-sauces-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Goldiee Noodles http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-noodles-supplier.htm http://www.vinayakbrothers.in/goldiee-noodles-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530